BIENNIAL CHIROPRACTIC RENEWAL FORM

Texas Board of Chiropractic Examiners
333 Guadalupe Street
Suite 3-825
Austin, TX 78701-3942

ACtlve Phone: (512)305-6707 Fax: (512) 305-6705 ACtlve

D.C. Lic#

NAME:

First Middle Last

HOME ADDRESS (PLEASE PRINT OR TYPE)

*Please mark your primary address:
ADDRESS: OOffice O Home OMaiIing

All TBCE mail will be sent to your primary address.

PHONE:
FAX: ATTENTION ALL DCS RENEWING ACTIVE:
EMAIL: Sixteen (16) hours of approved CE, including ALL

mandatory hours must be earned each year, for a total of
OFFICE ADDRESS: (PLEASE PRINT OR TYPE) thirty-two (32) hours between your last expiration date

) and your coming renewal deadline. ALL hours will need
to be completed BEFORE a license is renewed. Failure to
comply with CE requirements may result in your license
being renewed into a CONDITIONAL status!!

FACILITY NAME:

ADDRESS:

LICENSE NUMBER EXPIRATION DATE

PHONE:

FAX:

$300.00 Renewal fee if received at board office on or
before expiration date

$450.00 Renewal fee if received at board office

PLEASE ENTER ADDITIONAL MAILING ADDRESS 1-90 days after expiration date

HERE: $600.00 Renewal fee if received at board office
more than 90 days after expiration date

THE BOARD DOES NOT ACCEPT CASH.

List the address for each office location where you
practice.

Practicing with an expired license can carry a penalty of
up to $1,000 per violation, with every day being a
separate violation.

) ) www.thce.state.tx.us
You must complete BOTH sides of this form 11/1/2019


http://www.tbce.state.tx.us/

BIENNIAL CHIROPRACTIC RENEWAL FORM

Texas Board of Chiropractic Examiners
333 Guadalupe Street
Suite 3-825
Austin, TX 78701-3942

Phone: (512)305-6707 Fax: (512) 305-6705

D.C. Lic#

FAILURE TO ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS WILL DISQUALIFY YOUR RENEWAL
AND IT WILL BE RETURNED TO YOU.

1. Have you completed your continuing education (CE) credits as required by Rule 73.1?
*YES NO

2. Have you been the subject of a disciplinary action by the Texas Board of Chiropractic Examiners or any
other licensing agency and/or disciplinary authority of another state since last renewal? (Examples: revocation or

suspension of license, administrative penalty, letter of reprimand)
**YES NO

3. Have you been convicted of a felony or misdemeanor other than a traffic offense, but including a drug or

alcohol-related offense since last renewal?
***YES NO

4. Have you been subject to a deferred adjudication for a conviction of a felony or misdemeanor other than a
traffic offense, but including a drug or alcohol-related offense since last renewal?
*FAXXRYES NO

* If you answered YES to Question 2, include the name of the Board, licensing or disciplinary authority, the
date of the order, and, if applicable, the date of termination of the condition and/or problem.

**|f you answered YES to Questions 3 or 4, provide details on each conviction including offense, date of
conviction, punishment, whether you were incarcerated, and if you are currently on probation or community
supervision. To expedite your application, you should notify the Board immediately of any conviction so that
they may send you additional materials required for processing your application.

| UNDERSTAND THAT INCOMPLETE RENEWAL PACKETS,
WRONG AMOUNT, WILL NOT BE PROCESSED AND WILL BE RETURNED TO ME, AND THAT | MUST

PAY ANY LATE FEES INCURRED.

| CERTIFY THAT THE INFORMATION I HAVE PROVIDED TO THESE QUESTIONS IS TRUE AND

CORRECT.
TO SUBMIT AFALSE STATEMENT TO THE BOARD.

Signature

INCLUDING RENEWAL FEES FOR THE

| UNDERSTAND IT IS A VIOLATION OF TEXAS OCCUPATIONS CODE CHAPTER 201

Date

www.thce.state.tx.us

11/1/2019


http://www.tbce.state.tx.us/

