BIENNIAL CHIROPRACTIC RENEWAL FORM

Texas Board of Chiropractic Examiners
333 Guadalupe Street
Suite 3-825
Austin, TX 78701-3942

I naCtlve Phone:(512) 305-6707 Fax: (512) 305-6705 I naCtlve
D.C. Lic#

NAME:

First Middle Last

HOME ADDRESS (PLEASE PRINT OR TYPE)

*Please mark your primary address:
ADDRESS: O Home O Mailing

All Board mail will be sent to your primary address

PHONE:
FAX: LICENSE NUMBER EXPIRATION DATE
EMAIL:
$0.00 Renewal fee if received at
Board office before
$0.00 Renewal fee if received at

Board office on or after
MAILING ADDRESS: (PLEASE PRINT OR TYPE)

ADDRESS:

PHONE:

FAX:

Practicing with an expired or inactive license carries a penalty of up to $1,000 per violation, with
every day being a separate violation.

You must complete BOTH
Sides of this form

www.thce.state.tx.us
12/30/2019


http://www.tbce.state.tx.us/

BIENNIAL CHIROPRACTIC RENEWAL FORM

D.C. Lic#

FAILURE TO ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS WILL DISQUALIFY YOUR RENEWAL AND IT
WILL BE RETURNED TO YOU.
1. Have you been the subject of a disciplinary action by the Texas Board of Chiropractic Examiners or any other
licensing agency or disciplinary authority of another state since last renewal? (Examples: revocation or suspension of
license, administrative penalty, letter of reprimand)

*YES NO

2. Have you been convicted of a felony or misdemeanor other than a traffic offense, but including a drug or alcohol-

related offense since last renewal?
**YES NO

3. Have you been subject to a deferred adjudication for a conviction of a felony or misdemeanor other than a traffic
offense, but including a drug or alcohol-related offense since last renewal?
**YES NO

* If you answered YES to Question 1, include the name of the board, licensing or disciplinary authority, the date of
the order, and, if applicable, the date of termination of the condition or problem.

**|If you answered YES to Questions 2 or 3, provide details on each conviction including offense, date of
conviction, punishment, whether you were incarcerated, and if you are currently on probation or community
supervision. To expedite your application, you should notify the Board immediately of any conviction so that they may
send you additional materials required for processing your application.

(First)

My name is
(Middle) (Last)

My date of birth is

My  address is
(Address), (City), (State), (Zip) and (Country)

I declare under penalty of perjury that the foregoing is true and correct. | understand that no one else may submit
this form on my behalf and that I am accountable and responsible for the accuracy of any answer or statement on

this form.

Further, I understand it is a violation of Texas Occupations Code §201.5025 and Texas
Penal Code §37.10 to submit a false statement to the Board.

Date:

Signature:

REV: 12/30/2019




